Student life photos

Dean of Students

The Dean of Students Office is located on the first floor of Main Hall.

Dean of Students Office
Randolph College
2500 Rivermont Avenue
Lynchburg, Virginia 24503
434-947-8119
434-947-8298 Fax

Matha Thornton
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
434-947-8119, mthornton@randolphcollege.edu

Ben Foster
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life
434-947-8119, bfoster@randolphcollege.edu

Danielle Weaver 
Associate Director of Residence Life
434-947-8293, dweaver@randolphcollege.edu

Amanda Denny
Director of Student Activities
434-947-8291, adenny@randolphcollege.edu

Nick Spicer
Coordinator of Student Activities
434-947-8119, nspicer@randolphcollege.edu

Kris Irwin
Director of Security
First Floor Lobby, Main Hall
434-947-8144, kirwin@randolphcollege.edu

Nancy Goulde
Coordinator of International Student Services and Instructor in English
434-947-8579, ngoulde@randolphcollege.edu

Hermina Hendricks
Director of Multi-Cultural Services and Instructor in Music
434-947-8292, hhendricks@randolphcollege.edu

Lauren Grimmett
Administrative Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs
434-947-8895, lgrimmett@randolphcollege.edu